Race winners since 2015


2017   Serge PAUWELS 491
2016   Thomas VOECKLER 518.5
2015   Lars-Peter NORDHAUG 515

Follow us

Get exclusive information about The Tour de Yorkshire

By browsing this site, you accept the use of Cookies in order to offer to you an advertising tailored to your interests, and to perform traffic statistics.

To find out more